Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le digiscrap de Melancolie
29 octobre 2011

The time spent, the memories stay

I present you my new kit, made on the occasion of my birthday.
In bonus 4 clusters in the kit
f11a040e
The time spent, the memories stay_preview
The time spent, the memories stay_previewpap
The time spent, the memories stay__previewclusters
My pages
The time spent_page1
The time spent_page6
The time spent_page8
A few pages of my talented CT
Dida
The time spent_page2
Laluna
The time spent_page4
Kamaelle
The time spent_page5
Magnolia
The time spent_page3
Millu
The time spent_page7
Cherry design
The time spent_page9
Svarapaja
The time spent_page10
Maryline
The time spent_page11
Aimee
The time spent_page17
To see some more that is here
In small gift the template from one of my pages.
preview_The time spent the memories stay
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Il est superbe. merci beaucoup.
A
Merci beaucoup pour ce beau template
S
Quel magnifique template, merci !
V
Merci pour ce template ! Très joli kit aussi
A
Merci beaucoup pour ce superbe template
Archives
Publicité
Publicité